kacinews-sm  kacifm-sm  kihr-sm  kcgb-sm  kmsw-sm
Oregon_eDeals_glow
Columbia River Weather
Partly Cloudy
Currently
29°
Partly Cloudy
Saturday 10%
High 43° / Low 32°
Overcast
Sunday 10%
High 42° / Low 38°
Overcast
Monday 20%
High 50° / Low 38°

eDeals Holiday Sale long banner61090

Eagle Sports Live

kihreagles

listen_onlyresample

2017-18 KIHR Hood River Valley Eagles Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Wed., November 29 HRV Girls vs. Sandy 5:15 p.m.
Tuesday, December 5 HRV Girls vs. Heritage 6:45 p.m.
Friday, December 8 HRV Girls vs. Redmond 6:45 p.m.
Tues., December 12 HRV Boys vs. Gresham 6:45 p.m.
Friday, December 15 HRV Girls vs. Ridgeview 6:45 p.m.
Tues., December 19 HRV Girls vs. Lakeridge 6:45 p.m.
Friday, December 22 HRV Boys vs. Milwaukie 6:45 p.m.
Friday, January 5 HRV Boys at Woodburn 6:45 p.m.
Friday, January 12 HRV Boys vs. Corbett 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, January 16 HRV Girls vs. Liberty 6:45 p.m.
Thurs., January 18 HRV TBA vs. Pendleton 6:45 p.m.
Friday, January 26 HRV TBA vs. Hermiston 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, January 30 HRV Boys at The Dalles 5:15 p.m.
Tuesday, January 30 HRV Girls at The Dalles 6:45 p.m.
Friday, February 2 HRV TBA vs. Pendleton 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 6 HRV TBA vs. Hermiston 6:45 p.m.
Friday, February 9 HRV Girls vs. The Dalles 5:15 p.m.
Friday, February 9 HRV Boys vs. The Dalles 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 13 HRV TBA vs. Pendleton 6:45 p.m.
Friday, February 16 HRV TBA vs. Hermiston 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 20 HRV TBA vs. The Dalles 6:45 p.m.

KIHR AM 1340 and 98.3 FM and Gorgeradio.com will once again have complete coverage of Hood River Valley High School Basketball.  KIHR’s award winning coverage of Eagles’ sports will be available on-line at Gorgeradio.com.  Five-time Oregon Association of Broadcasters Radio Sports Announcer of the Year Mark Bailey returns for his 30th season as the Voice of the Eagles.   Coverage of Eagles Basketball begins with the pre-game show 15 minutes before tipoff.

Ray-Schultens-Motors-New-Logo-2014 schlosser  junaitaslogo-copy
PADweb Pietro's 1 nwgraphics
tonywhite cgcc andrews
morganpaint SHEPPARD'S_LOGO1_web_rgb Hood River Supply logo
 Les Schwab Tire Center, Hood River, Oregon  columbiabank  urnessmotors
 cascadeeyelogo  belldesign
 griffith logo TYPE ONLY horizontal  expertecsmall bettesplace
 Heights_Glass_Logo_r470x260  CarsonLogo_Color_Tagline-300x102 akidz
cascadeorth krieg
 tonkinLogoDesktop  columbia-river-insurance windmaster
hrcherryjpg beam cgprc
 ers  provhr  servpro_logo
 evergreenellsworth

station_logo_group_600