Oregon_eDeals_glow
Columbia Gorge Weather

Winter Weather Advisory

Issued:
2:23 PM PST on January 16, 2019
Expires:
10:00 AM PST on January 17, 2019

Air Stagnation Advisory

Issued:
9:43 AM PST on January 16, 2019
Expires:
7:00 PM PST on January 16, 2019
Overcast
Currently
36°
Overcast
Snow
Wednesday 90%
High 37° / Low 32°
Snow
Chance of Rain
Thursday 50%
High 38° / Low 34°
Chance of Rain
Rain
Friday 100%
High 42° / Low 37°
Rain

Eagle Sports Live

kihreagles

2018-19 KIHR Hood River Valley Eagles Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Friday, November 30 HRV Boys vs. South Albany 6:15 p.m.
Friday, December 7 HRV Girls vs. Milwaukie 6:15 p.m.
Wed., December 12 HRV Boys at Sandy 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 14 HRV Boys & Girls vs. Reynolds 4:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 18 HRV Girls vs. Gresham 6:15 p.m.
Friday, January 4 HRV Boys at Parkrose 6:45 p.m.
Wed., January 9 HRV Boys vs. Mac-Hi 6:15 p.m.
Friday, January 11 HRV Boys vs. Pendleton  6:15 p.m.
Friday, January 18 HRV Boys at Ridgeview 6:15 p.m.
Thursday, January 24 HRV Girls vs. Redmond 6:15 p.m.
Friday, January 25 HRV Boys at Redmond 6:15 p.m.
Friday, February 1 HRV TBA vs. Crook County 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, February 5 HRV Boys & Girls at The Dalles 5:15 p.m.
Friday, February 8 HRV TBA vs. Ridgeview 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12 HRV TBA vs. Pendleton 6:15 p.m.
Friday, February 15 HRV TBA vs. Crook County 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, February 19 HRV TBA vs. Redmond 6:15 p.m.
Friday, February 22 HRV Boys & Girls vs. The Dalles 5:15 p.m.

KIHR AM 1340 and 98.3 FM and Gorgeradio.com will once again have complete coverage of Hood River Valley High School Basketball.  KIHR’s award winning coverage of Eagles’ sports will be available on-line at Gorgeradio.com.  Five-time Oregon Association of Broadcasters Radio Sports Announcer of the Year and HRV Athletic Hall of Fame member Mark Bailey returns for his 31st season as the Voice of the Eagles.   Coverage of Eagles Basketball begins with the pre-game show 15 minutes before kickoff.

Ray-Schultens-Motors-New-Logo-2014 schlosser  junaitaslogo-copy
PADweb Pietro's 1 nwgraphics
tonywhite cgcc andrews
morganpaint Hood River Supply logo
 Les Schwab Tire Center, Hood River, Oregon  columbiabank  urnessmotors
 cascadeeyelogo  belldesign
 griffith logo TYPE ONLY horizontal  expertecsmall
 Heights_Glass_Logo_r470x260  CarsonLogo_Color_Tagline-300x102 akidz
cascadeorth krieg
 tonkinLogoDesktop  columbia-river-insurance windmaster
hrcherryjpg beam cgprc
 provhr