Oregon_eDeals_glow
The Dalles
71°
Cloudy
05:2420:38 PDT
Feels like: 71°F
Wind: 16mph NW
Humidity: 47%
Pressure: 29.91"Hg
UV index: 1
WedThuFri
min 54°F
82/56°F
67/48°F

Eagle Sports Live

kihreagles

2019 KIHR Hood River Valley Eagles Baseball/Softball Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, March 14 HRV Baseball at Gresham 4:15 p.m.
Friday, March 15 HRV Softball at Wilsonville 4:45 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19 HRV Baseball vs. LaSalle 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday, April 2 HRV Baseball vs. Bend 4:15 p.m.
Thursday, April 4 HRV Softball vs. Dallas 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 6 HRV Baseball vs. Heritage 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 10 HRV Softball vs. Lakeridge 4:15 p.m.
Friday, April 12 HRV Softball vs. Ridgeview 2:45 p.m.
Friday, April 12 HRV Softball vs. Ridgeview Game 2
Tuesday, April 16 HRV Baseball vs. Pendleton 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 20 HRV Baseball vs. Crook County 11:45 a.m.
Saturday, April 20 HRV Baseball vs. Crook County Game 2
Tuesday, April 23 HRV Softball vs. Redmond 4:15 p.m.
Friday, April 26 HRV Baseball vs. The Dalles 2:45 p.m.
Friday, April 26 HRV Baseball vs. The Dalles Game 2
Tuesday, April 30 HRV Softball at Ridgeview 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, May 4 HRV Baseball at Pendleton  11:45 a.m.
Saturday, May 4 HRV Baseball at Pendleton Game 2
Tuesday, May 7 HRV Baseball at Crook County 4:15 p.m.
Friday, May 10 HRV Softball at Redmond 2:45 p.m.
Friday, May 10 HRV Softball at Redmond Game 2
Saturday, May 11 HRV Baseball vs. Redmond 9:45 a.m. 
Saturday, May 11 HRV Baseball vs. Redmond Game 2
Tuesday, May 14 HRV Softball vs. The Dalles 4:15 p.m.
Friday, May 17 HRV Softball vs. Banks 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday, May 22 HRV Baseball at West Albany TBA

KIHR AM 1340 and 98.3 FM and Gorgeradio.com will once again have complete coverage of Hood River Valley High School Baseball and Softball.  KIHR’s award winning coverage of Eagles’ sports will be available on-line at Gorgeradio.com.  Five-time Oregon Association of Broadcasters Radio Sports Announcer of the Year and HRV Athletic Hall of Fame member Mark Bailey returns for his 31st season as the Voice of the Eagles.   Coverage begins with the pre-game show 15 minutes before first pitch.

Ray-Schultens-Motors-New-Logo-2014 schlosser  junaitaslogo-copy
PADweb Pietro's 1 nwgraphics
tonywhite cgcc andrews
morganpaint Hood River Supply logo
 Les Schwab Tire Center, Hood River, Oregon  columbiabank  urnessmotors
 cascadeeyelogo  belldesign
 expertecsmall
 Heights_Glass_Logo_r470x260  CarsonLogo_Color_Tagline-300x102 akidz
cascadeorth krieg
 tonkinLogoDesktop  columbia-river-insurance windmaster
hrcherryjpg beam cgprc
 provhr