Oregon_eDeals_glow
The Dalles
43°
Partly Cloudy
07:3716:21 PST
Feels like: 43°F
Wind: 0mph N
Humidity: 78%
Pressure: 30.01"Hg
UV index: 1
SatSunMon
44/29°F
45/27°F
38/24°F

Gorge Business of the Day

gbod300250

Tune in to KCGB 105.5/96.9 FM and KC 93.5 and listen every weekday for the Gorge Business of the Day!  It’s easy to play:

  • Listen and write down the Gorge Business of the Day as announced every weekday on KCGB 105.5/96.9 & KC 93.5

  • Our contest weeks will run from Monday to Friday from June 3 to August 30. After each week, either e-mail your entry, bring it to our studio at 719 East 2nd in The Dalles, or mail it to us at:

        Gorge Business of the Day

        c/o Bicoastal Media

        719 East 2nd

        The Dalles, OR 97058

Weekly winners will receive a $100 gift certificate one of our participating sponsors, and will be entered in to our Grand Prize drawing on September 6 for $500 in Shilo Inn lodging certificates

Contest Week
Dates Announced
Entry Deadline
Winner Announced
1
Mon. June 3-Fri. June 7
Monday, June 10
Wednesday, June 12
2
Mon. June 10-Fri. June 14
Monday, June 17
Wednesday, June 19
3
 Mon. June 17-Fri. June 21
Monday, June 24
Wednesday, June 26
4
Mon. June 24-Fri. June 28
Monday, July 1
Wednesday, July 3
5
Mon. July 1-Fri. July 5
Monday, July 8
Wednesday, July 10
6
Mon. July 8-Fri. July 12
Monday, July 15
Wednesday, July 17
7
Mon. July 15-Fri. July 19
Monday, July 22
Wednesday, July 24
8
Mon. July 22-Fri. July 26
Monday, July 29
Wednesday, July 31
9
Mon. July 29-Fri. Aug. 2
Monday, August 5
Wednesday, August 7
10
Mon. Aug. 5-Fri. Aug. 9
Monday, August 12
Wednesday, August 14
11
Mon. Aug. 12-Fri. Aug. 16
Monday, August 19
Wednesday, August 21
12
Mon. Aug. 19-Fri. Aug. 23
Monday, August 26
Wednesday, August 28
13
Mon. Aug. 26-Fri.  Aug. 30
Tuesday, Sept. 3
Thursday, Sept. 5
 

Click here for contest rules