Sherman County Election Summary

In Sherman County…Joe Dabulskis won the vote for Judge…532 to 436 over Mike Smith.  Andy Anderson narrowly outpolled Perry Thurston for mayor of Moro…92-to-90.  For a pair of Moro City Council seats…Bryan Cranston received 134 votes to 116 for Seth VonBorstel…while Abbey Phelps had 84.   In Wasco…Eileen Wainright received 104 votes for mayor to 92 for Scott Miller…and in the vote for three City Council seats Rodney Patten had 160, Gena Arthur 130, and Erik Glover and William Minter were tied with 104.